The APEC team

 

Board of Directors

President
Mr. Marc Van Peel – President of the Port of Antwerp; Alderman of Ports, Industry and Work of the city of Antwerp

Managing Director
Mr. Kristof Waterschoot

Directors
Mr. Jacques Vandermeiren – C.E.O of the Port of Antwerp
Mr. Paul Valkeniers – C.E.O. of CEPA (Centrale der Werkgevers aan de Haven van Antwerpen)
Mr. Luc Arnouts – Chief Commercial Officer of the Port of Antwerp
Mr. Geert Van Cappellen – Managing Director of FITA, Flemish Government, Dept. Mobility and Public Works

Mr. Kristof Waterschoot

Managing Director

apec@portofantwerp.com
+32 3205 2322

Mrs. Nancy Leyman

Personal Assistant to the Managing Director

nancy.leyman@portofantwerp.com
+32 3229 6816

Mr. Philippe Gerets

Director at Port of Antwerp International, Consultancy partner of APEC

philippe.gerets@portofantwerp.com
+32 3229 7381

Mrs. Vanessa Fernandez

Finance & Project Executive - Key Account Brasil and Morocco - Key Account Blue Collar

vanessa.fernandez@portofantwerp.com
+32 3205 2460

Mrs. Sophie Van de Poel

Communications & Project Executive - Key Account India and Indonesia

sophie.vandepoel@portofantwerp.com
+32 3229 7017

Mrs. Houda Yachou

Project Executive - Key Account Guinea and Algeria

houda.yachou@portofantwerp.com
+32 3205 2252

Mrs. Anouk Dergent

Project Executive - Key Account Philippines

anouk.dergent@portofantwerp.com
+32 3205 2249

Mrs. Szu-Ai Wu

Project Executive - Key Account China and Taiwan

szu-ai.wu@portofantwerp.com
+32 3229 71 73

Mrs. Lea Colakovic

Project Executive

lea.colakovic@portofantwerp.com
+32 3205 2059

Mrs. Ann Huysentruyt

Project Executive

ann.huysentruyt@portofantwerp.com
+32 3205 2322

Mrs. Daria Lansink

Project Executive

daria.lansink@portofantwerp.com
+32 3205 2322

APEC guides

When on site visits, APEC relies on the aid of the APEC guides Frans Verbeke, Jan Van Noten, Koen Cassiers, Ludo Cami and Dirk Brentjens.

Experts

APEC can rely on the support and expertise of a vast number of port professionals for the execution of the programs (both in Belgium and abroad).